X

Love God, Love Others, Make Disciples

Ministry Contact List

55+ Fellowship

Janice Russell (615) 974-0023

janice.russell@cromwellmedia.com

Adult Faith Enrichment

Brenda Jasinski (262)470-6279

brendajasinski@gmail.com

Altar Servers
Fr. Jerry Strange
jerrystrange@nativitycatholic.net

Arts and Environment

Beth Haydel (615) 491-6377

Blue Knights (BK)

Jason Barclay

blueknights@nativitycatholic.net
 
Book Club  

Evening Book Club 

Cristina Ramirez (615)424-3047

cristinaramirez@charter.net

Daytime Book Club

Dave Roe (941) 587-6590

easygo67@yahoo.com 
 
Building and Grounds
John Swanson 931-398-8288
captmic_1@currently.com

Children's Choir
Kristy Zink (615) 504-6234
childrenschoir@nativitycatholic.net 
 
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Deacon Tim Conley (615)519-6053
Text message preferred
 
Faith Formation
Director of Religious Education - Gina Taddeo
faithformation@nativitycatholic.net

Confirmation Coordinator - Steve Dzwonczyk

confirmation@nativitycatholic.net

Spanish Contact - Maria Perez
mariaperez8112@hotmail.com

Fidelis

Ellen Mangold (615) 957-2060

fidelis@nativitycatholic.net
 
Finance

Buzz Hundley  (615) 521-5528 
bk.hundley@att.net

Fraternus

Ross Boudreaux  (985) 226-0761

fraternus@nativitycatholic.net
 
Hearts and Hands (Bereavement)

Dianne Witt 678-773-9207

dddmmwitt@charter.net
 
Homebound

Marilyn Jansen 573-275-2931

mgmjjansen@yahoo.com
 
Kitchen Coordinator

Andrea Sadd (615) 260-5251

asadd5251@gmail.com
 
Knights of Columbus (KofC)

Tom Vogel  (404) 403-0935

knights@nativitycatholic.net
 
Latino Ministry

Diana Sanchez (615) 848-8201

dianayareli50@yahoo.com 
 
Lectors  

Buzz Hundley (615) 521-5528

lectors@nativitycatholic.net
 
Little Flowers(LF)
Dawn Zwibel Johnson

littleflowers@nativitycatholic.net

Liturgy and Mass

Nancy Martinez (615) 794-4004

nmartinez@nativitycatholic.net
 
Meal Train

Geri Waskiewicz (615) 969-0319
 
Men’s Club
Ron Cunningham 

mensclub@nativitycatholic.net
 
Men 4 Him

Tom Vogel (404) 403-0935

Thomas.vogel0705@gmail.com
 
Mom's Group

Erika Hasford

momsgroup@nativitycatholic.net
 
Music Coordinator

Nancy Martinez (615) 414-4863

music@nativitycatholic.net
 
Nativity Early Learning Center 
(NELC)
Alex Tran (615) 709-2044

nelc@nativitycatholic.net
 
Nativity Ambassadors 

Carrie Pfieffer (860) 460-1448

ambassadors@nativitycatholic.net

(NHEC) Education Coop 
Heather Leak (484) 757-9257

nativityhomeschool@gmail.com

Nursery 

Christie Lewandowski

nursery@nativitycatholic.net

Parish Council

Father Jerry (615)794-4004

jerrystrange@nativitycatholic.net
 
Phoenix Group

Sheyla Zito (407)732-8584

sheylazito@gmail.com
 
Photography

Liz Hancock (931) 505-9612

photographyclub@nativitycatholic.net
 
Prayer Chain

Jill Daniels (615)945-3851

nativitycatholicprayerchain@gmail.com
 
Prayer Shawl Ministry

Beth Pender (931)388-7444
 
Prison Ministry
Deacon Tim Conley (615) 519-6053
Text Message Preferred

Respect for Life

Jill Daniels (615)945-3851

JillRDaniels1@gmail.com  
 
RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults

Dr. Jim Schwank   (505) 401-7722

bears2584@yahoo.com 
 
Rosary Group

Tom Vogel (404)403-0953

Thomas.vogel0705@gmail.com                      
 
Teen Group

Brenda Mendz    

teengroup@nativitycatholic.net
 
Ushers

Michael Mangold  (615) 945-9484

ushers@nativitycatholic.net      

Wednesday Adoration
Nicole Berlucchi (267) 259-4092 
nicole.berlucchi@gmail.com  
 
Women’s Group (WGON)

Lisa Robinson (717) 602-2499

WGON@nativitycatholic.net